FOTD: Aromaleigh’s Neurodiversity Shadows

neurodiversity bigAfter using both of Aromaleigh’s Neurodiversity eyeshadows separately last week, I wanted to do a look with both of them together. They’re both neutrals with a twist, so the look I came up with is easy going and neutral. neurodiversity lookI used #lovenotfear all over my lids and Neurodivergent as liner. neurodiversity shadowsEyes:

  • Aromaleigh #lovenotfear
  • Aromaleigh Neurodivergent
  • Darling Girl Superstar Serum
  • Urban Decay 24/7 Liner in Pistol
  • Urban Decay Primer Potion
  • Maybelline Great Lash

Face:

  • Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream in Light
  • Laura Mercier Secret Concealer in 1
  • MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural in Light
  • Tarte Exposed
  • Tarte Blissful

Lips:

  • Benefit Rocketpop

I primed my lids and used a flat brush to apply #lovenotfear, a sparkly champagne, all over my lids and up to my crease. Then I mixed Neurodivergent, a brown and blue duochrome, with superstar serum and applied the mixture as line for my upper lids. I used a shimmer taupe pencil liner for my lower lashline and applied mascara to both my upper and lower lashes. I applied BB cream and concealer with my fingers and lightly set it with powder. I used a ruddy brown blush, but didn’t quite like it, so brushed a bright coral peach blush over the top to brighten it up. I finished with a cinnamon pink lipstick. I really like Neurodivergent as liner. It’s quite sparkly and pretty when the light catches it. I wasn’t up for complicated make up today, so this look was simple enough to do the trick.

Leave a Reply

